What the fuck did i do wrong? I havent fucking eaten anything but a goddamn fruit cup, and that was at school! Seriously, thats it, but does that excuse me from making messes in the fridge? Nooo, It was automatically me. God dammit, i hate my fucking stepdad! I am sitting here doing absolutely nothing, and all of the sudden i hear him screaming something about making fucking messes in the fridge and not putting things back where i got them! I HAVEN'T EVEN EATEN!!!!!!!
DAMMIT SOMEONE FUCKING SAVE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment