I HELD HANDS WITH HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
EEEK!!!!
Ok, ok, lets start with this morning.
Got to school, went to the pit (area in the side of the gym where no teachers can see you.Aka the troublemakers area) went to class, got dispersed to Mrs. B's room, and when i got there my friend Nicole was talking to Rikki. We played blackjack and when i got 21 Rikki took my cards. I said i hated him. He said i love you. I hate you. I love you. On and on for 3 hours. Went to lunch, went to Mrs. B's class again. Spent that entire class talking to Ciara and JT. Went to Mrs. Jamie's class, talked to JT for a few mins, and after that watched this show called numb3rs. Pretty cool, for a math show. After that, JT threw my pen in the trashcan and i said i wouldn't let him leave until he got it out. He said he was stronger than me, so we arm wrestled. He won (i gots wimpy arms)and i held on to his hand and he didnt complaid for a minute, then he started pulling and said let go of my hand, and i couldnt think of an excuse for holding his hand, so i just said "Get my pen." He didnt get the pen. I did. I kicked him on the way out. He kicked me right before we got to the busses. I almost followed him to his bus, but got on mine. Now i (somehow) have a burn on the back of my leg where he kicked me. Gotta say, best burn i've ever had(emo sounding, much?)*sigh*good day.
No comments:
Post a Comment